CBA + YLD Coffee Connect

When:
September 27, 2017 @ 8:00 am – 9:00 am
2017-09-27T08:00:00-06:00
2017-09-27T09:00:00-06:00
Where:
See Description
Cost:
$0
Contact:
Heather Folker
3038245350

CBA+ YLD Coffee Connect

Sept. 27 from 8:00 am to 9:00 am

The Colorado Bar Association, Young Lawyer Division, in conjunction with several local bar associations, is excited to launch its first state-wide micro-networking event called “Coffee Connect”. On Wednesday, Sept. 27th from 8:00 am to 9:00 am, young lawyers from around Colorado will meet at a local coffee shop to make new connections, expand on established relationships, and to share a cup of coffee. A list of locations and hosts in attached/or below. Please contact your city host for more information. If you cannot participate in this upcoming event, please consider attending our next micro-networking event that will take place in November at a local brewpub near you.

Locations + Contact Information Below: 

Fort Collins

Mugs Coffee Lounge (Old Town Location)

  • Host: Dan St. John, danstjohn2@gmail.com

Denver

Starbucks at 14th + Larimer

  • Host: Danae Woody, danaewoody@woodylawllc.com
  • Host: Spencer Rubin, SRubin@shermanhoward.com
  • Host: Tanya Sevy, sevyt@hallevans.com

Denver Central Market 27th + Larimer

  • Host: Alan Schindler, aschindler@hmflaw.com
  • Host: Ben Norton, bnorton@yourcoloradolawyers.com

Starbucks at 303 16th St., #100

  • Host: Casey Kannenberg, ckannenberg@hpslaw.com
  • Host: Kevin Burns, kburns@fisherphillips.com
  • Host: Jon Olafson, jon.olafson@lewisbrisbois.com

Colorado Springs

Loyal Coffee

  • Host: Joi Kush, joi@johnsonkush.com

Grand Junction

Einstein Bros. Bagels

  • Host: Lauren Johnson, ljohnson@dwmk.com
Posted in